Calendars

Wed May 25

May 25 - No practice due to HS Graduations
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Thu May 26

May 26: First Day of Morning Monday-Thursday Practice (Please refer to "Practice Info" on Website for Group Times)
CE Pool

Practice Occurs Monday-Thursday at the designated times.

Thu May 26

CE Season Start Time Trial
1965 Sports Club Drive, Braselton, GA 30517

Mon May 30

May 30 MEMORIAL DAY OBSERVATION: NO PRACTICE

Thu Jun 2

HM hosts CE Dual Meet
1669 Hamilton Mill Parkway, Dacula, GA 30019
Start: 6:00 PM

Wed Jun 8

Team Picture Day
CE Pool

Details forthcoming

Thu Jun 9

EDGE hosts CE Dual Meet
2300 Ashbourne Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 16

CE hosts BOLT Dual Meet
1965 Sports Club Drive, Braselton, GA 30517
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 23

CE hosts RPRT Dual Meet
1965 Sports Club Drive, Braselton, GA 30517
Start: 6:00 PM

Mon Jun 27

CE Last Chance Time Trial
1965 Sports Club Drive, Braselton, GA 30517
Start: 6:00 PM

Fri-Sun Jul 8-10

GCSL County Championship
Georgia Tech Aquatic Center

Friday Night Session is for 15-18 age group.

Many more details to follow.

Add Snippet